Secretariat Team

The Secretariat is managed by a team of qualified full-time staff headed by the Executive Director.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Geetha Kanny (C)

GEETHA KANNY

Executive Director

MBA
EXT: 202
geetha@iiam.com.my

Alyssa Hew (C)

ALYSSA HEW LI MIN

Head of Technical

CIA, CMIIA, CPA(Aust), CA(M), CSI
EXT: 204
alyssahew@iiam.com.my

Untitled-1

FARIDA MD ALI

Head of Finance and Corporate Service

EXT: 201
farida@iiam.com.my

Irwan Dahili (C)

IRWAN NOOR HADI BIN DAHILI

Head of Professional Development

B.Comn(Hons)
EXT: 214
irwan@iiam.com.my

CERTIFICATION & MEMBERSHIP

Siti Arafah (C)

SITI ARAFAH ABDUL AZIZ

Manager – Certification & Membership

BSc(Hons)
EXT: 221
arafah@iiam.com.my

Sharifah Samihah (C)

SHARIFAH SAMIHAH

BINTI SYED ALI

Senior Executive – Membership

BSc(Hons)
EXT: 219
samihah@iiam.com.my

Durratul Ain (C)

DURRATUL AIN MOHD FAUZI

Membership Executive

EXT: 216
durratulain@iiam.com.my

Shahirah Kathir Hasan (C)

SHAHIRAH KATHIR HASAN KATHIRASAN

Certification Executive

EXT: 217
shahirah@iiam.com.my

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Jwalita Ramachandra (C)

JWALITA RAMACHANDRA

Manager of Business Development and Marketing

BA(Hons)Accounting & Finance
EXT: 211
jwalita@iiam.com.my

Vasugi Subramaniam (C)

VASUGI SUBRAMANIAM

Manager, Professional Development

EXT: 214
vasugi@iiam.com.my

Nurul Munira (C)

NURUL MUNIRA MOHD ALI

Professional Development Executive

BAS(Hons)
EXT: 212
munira@iiam.com.my

Josie Omilda (C)

JOSIE OMILDA

Professional Development Executive

EXT: 213
josie@iiam.com.my

Dashini Ravindran (C)

DASHINI RAVINDRAN

Professional Development Executive

EXT: 209
dashini@iiam.com.my

TECHNICAL & BOOKSTORE

Noor Adiha (C)

NOOR ADIHA ABU BAKAR

Senior Executive-Technical

BBA(Hons)
EXT: 220
adiha@iiam.com.my

Franson Wong (C)

FRANSON WONG GUANG SOON

Senior Executive-Technical

B.Acc(Hons), AIIA
EXT: 222
fransonwong@iiam.com.my

FINANCE

Syamsuraida (C)

SYAMSURAIDA SHAMSUDDIN

Credit Controller cum Account Executive

EXT: 206
syamsuraida@iiam.com.my

CORPORATE SERVICE

Untitled-3

HASLIZAN MOHD ZAINAL

Administrative Executive

EXT: 0
haslizan@iiam.com.my

Untitled-2

HAMDANI MOHD SAHIT MASHUD

Despatch Cum Office Assistant

hamdan@iiam.com.my

Norasyiqah (C)

NORASYIQAH ABDUL RAHMAN

Administrative Executive

EXT: 0
asyiqah@iiam.com.my

THE SECRETARIAT IS OPENED FROM 9.00AM TO 6.00PM FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY

Telephone Extension List

MEMBERSHIP

Email: membership@iiam.com.my
Ext: 215 – 217

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Email: training@iiam.com.my / conference@iiam.com.my
Ext: 210 – 214

CERTIFICATION

Email: certification@iiam.com.my
Ext: 218 – 221

TECHNICAL & BOOKSTORE

Email: technical@iiam.com.my
Ext: 220, 222 & 223

FINANCE

Email: payments@iiam.com.my
Ext: 206 – 208

CORPORATE SERVICES

Email: general@iiam.com.my / recruitment@iiam.com.my
Ext: 0 & 209